187 out of 410 days: One for the Wish List

I can’t believe this is finally coming out!  Even with an author’s discount at the press its pricy enough, I might have to wait to see if my grant comes through and add it as a budget line on that, if possible.  Oh. And they say it will also be available as an ebook.  I might have to have both a digital and hard copy.  I’m stupidly excited to read it.  ALL OF IT.  It would be really tacky but I’d almost consider fishing around for an opportunity to review it.

Leave a Reply

